A huge thank you to Travis Jamison, Tim Munce, Mary Campbell, Erin Toft, Megan DeBoer, Thomas Hentges, Joel Broveliet, Ken Hoyne, Isaac Show, Eli Show, Kathryn Hufnagle, Sean Jordan, Jeff Meuzelaar, Joe Hubers, Lucy Albers, CEU, Jess Miller, Chris Reistroffer, The Rabbit, The Orpheum Theater & staff, and of course Sioux Falls for a great time. Thank you!